Looking forward for fall

DSC_3599
DSC_3598

 

And here is the reason why… I ordered it from SheInside a couple of months ago – it arrived two weeks ago. And by that time, it was to warm out to wear it – so I think it will be perfect for september. Now – I obviously don’t want to change out summer for fall just because of a jacket, but it is nice to have something to cheer me up for going into a colder and darker season. Besides – other reasons I am looking forward to fall is to start working again, and for the boy to start kindergarten. I can see he is void of playtime with kids his own age, so I believe he will love it.

 

2 thoughts on “Looking forward for fall

  1. Nydelig høstjakke 🙂 Ja, den blir nok litt for varm nå, hehe.
    Så spennende å gå ut igjen i jobb! Må være rart å være så lenge vekke… ikke lenge til det er meg, hehe.

What do you think of this?

